Manurewa Local Board

Contact Manurewa Local Board

Manurewa Local Board

Office details

Address:

The Hill Road Library Complex
Shop 3-5, 7 Hill Road
Manurewa

Postal details:

Auckland Council,
Private Bag 92300,
Auckland 1142

Phone:

(09) 262 5402

Opening hours:

9am-5pm


 

Board members

 

Angela Dalton - ChairpersonAngela Dalton

angela.dalton@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

+64 21 283 3311

 

Rangi Mclean = Deputy ChairpersonRangi Mclean

 rangi.mclean@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

+64 21 514 718

 

Joseph AllanJoseph Allan

joseph.allan@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

+64 21 532 762

 

Simeon BrownSimeon Brown

simeon.brown@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

+64 21 027 24242

 

Stella CattleStella Cattle

stella.cattle@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

+64 21 524 070

 

Sarah ColcordSarah Colcord

sarah.colcord@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

+64 21 725 408

 

Angela Cunninghamm-MarinoAngela Cunninghamm-Marino

angela.cunningham-marino@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

+64 21 283 2879

 

Ken PenneyKen Penney

ken.penney@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

+64 21 287 2244

Your feedback helps us to improve our website. If you have feedback about our services (not the website), please contact us.