Manukau Harbour Forum

 

Manukau Harbour Forum resources

Manukau harbour Forum

The Manukau Harbour Forum meets six times a year.

Address for correspondence: manukauharbourforum@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz 

 

Board Members


Franklin Local Board
Jill Naysmith (Manukau Harbour Forum Chair)
021 286 5333
Email
jill.naysmith@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

Waitakere Ranges Local Board
Saffron Toms(Manukau Harbour Forum Deputy Chair)
021 904 896
saffron.toms@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

Manurewa Local Board
Daryl Wrightson
021 839 678
daryl.wrightson@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

Papakura Local Board
Graham Purdy
021 285 4666
graham.purdy@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

Otara-Papatoetoe Local Board
Lotu Fuli
021 242 3713
Lotu.Fuli@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

Mangere-Otahuhu Local Board
Carrol Elliott
09 256 5133 
carrol.elliott@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

Maungakiekie-Tamaki Local Board
Bridget Graham QSM
021 284 0840
bridget.graham@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

Puketapapa Local Board
David Holm
021 628 504
david.holm@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

Whau Local Board
Ami Chand
021 242 8671
ami.chand@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

Your feedback helps us to improve our website. If you have feedback about our services (not the website), please contact us.