Albert-Eden Local Board

Albert-Eden Local Board.

The Albert-Eden Local Board includes the established suburbs of Pt Chevalier, Waterview, Mt Albert, Mt Eden, Kingsland, Balmoral, Epsom and Greenlane.

About Albert-Eden.

About Albert-Eden

Information about the area, including a map.

Albert-Eden Local Board

Contact Albert-Eden Local Board

Contact details for your local board and its members.

Have your say.

Albert-Eden: Have your say

Information about engaging with the Albert-Eden Local Board.

Albert-Eden plans, agreements and reports

Albert-Eden plans, agreements and reports

Find out more about plans for your area.

Your feedback helps us to improve our website. If you have feedback about our services (not the website), please contact us.