Māngere-Ōtāhuhu Local Board

>

Contact Māngere-Ōtāhuhu Local Board

Mangere Otahuhu Local Board

Office details

Address:

Shop 17, 93 Bader Drive
Māngere Town Centre
Māngere
Auckland 2022

Postal details:

Auckland Council,
Private Bag 92300,
Auckland 1142

Phone:

09 256 5133

Opening hours:

Monday - Friday
8.30am to 5.00pm

 

Board members

 

Lemauga Lydia Sosene - ChairpersonLemauga Lydia Sosene

lemauga.sosene@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz  

+64 21 287 2255

 

Togiatolu Walter Togiamua - Deputy ChairpersonTogiatolu Walter Togiamua

walter.togiamua@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

+64 21 287 1122

 

Tauanu'u Nick BakulichTauanu'u Nick Bakulich

nick.bakulich@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

+64 21 835 820

 

Carrol Elliott, JPCarrol Elliott

carrol.elliott@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

+64 21 729 611

 

Makalita KoloMakalita Kolo

makalita.kolo@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

+64 21 534 316

 

Tafafuna'i Tasi Lauese, JPTafafuna'i Tasi Lauese

tafafuna’i.lauese@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

+64 21 286 8855

 

Christine O'BrienChristine O'Brien

christine.o’brien@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

+64 21 284 3333


 

Your feedback helps us to improve our website. If you have feedback about our services (not the website), please contact us.