Whau ward

Auckland has 13 wards and 21 local boards. The Whau ward has one local board, Whau.

See the right-hand panel for local board information.

Whau ward councillor


Whau Ward and Local Board map.
Click on the map to view larger map

or Whau ward and local board map (PDF 761kb)

Your feedback helps us to improve our website. If you have feedback about our services (not the website), please contact us.