

PC 79 Amendments to the Transport provisions Further Submitter list alphabetical order

Sub #	Submitter Name	
07	3 Park Avenue Ltd and Michael Knight	
A		
25	Robyn Alexander and Katherine Heatley	
05	Arkcon Ltd	
В		
24	Brampton House Design Ltd	
C		
32	Craigieburn Range Trust	
D		
03	DAGS limited	
	E	
28	Euroclass Limited	
F		
20	Fletcher Residential Limited	
02	Jan Franta	
Н		
27	Highbrook Living Limited	
21	Hugh Green Limited	
	J	
19	J&S West Trading Limited	
K		
09	Kāinga Ora – Homes and Communities	
06	Lawrie Knight	
M		
33	Mariposa Ltd	
4	Masons LED	
23	Matakana 2020 Limited	
15	Matvin Group Limited	
N		
22	Neil Group	
34	North Eastern Investments Limited	
31	NZ Storage Holdings Limited	
	Р	
16	Ports of Auckland Limited	
R		
17	Retirement Villages Association of New Zealand Incorporated	
30	Rock Solid Holdings Limited	
18	Ryman Healthcare Limited	
S		
12	Shildon Ltd	
29	Stonehill Trustee Limited	
T		
13	The Fuel Companies	
10	The Kilns Limited	
26	The Kingsway Trust	
08	The Subdivision Company Ltd	
W Mallista administration of the		
11	Wellsford Welding Club	



PC 79 Amendments to the Transport provisions Further Submitter list alphabetical order

Sub #	Submitter Name
Z	
14	Z Energy Limited
01	Jason Zhang