

PC 79 Amendments to the Transport Provisions
Further Submitter list by further submission number

FS #	Further Submitter Name
01	Jason Zhang
02	Jan Franta
03	DAGS limited
04	Masons LED
05	Arkcon Ltd
06	Lawrie Knight
07	3 Park Avenue Ltd and Michael Knight
08	The Subdivision Company Ltd
09	Kāinga Ora – Homes and Communities
10	The Kilns Limited
11	Wellsford Welding Club
12	Shildon Ltd
13	The Fuel Companies
14	Z Energy Limited
15	Matvin Group Limited
16	Ports of Auckland Limited
17	Retirement Villages Association of New Zealand Incorporated
18	Ryman Healthcare Limited
19	J&S West Trading Limited
20	Fletcher Residential Limited
21	Hugh Green Limited
22	Neil Group
23	Matakana 2020 Limited
24	Brampton House Design Ltd
25	Robyn Alexander and Katherine Heatley
26	The Kingsway Trust
27	Highbrook Living Limited
28	Euroclass Limited
29	Stonehill Trustee Limited
30	Rock Solid Holdings Limited
31	NZ Storage Holdings Limited
32	Craigieburn Range Trust
33	Mariposa Ltd
34	North Eastern Investments Limited