



Further Submitter list in alphabetical order

- •	1
Sub #	Submitter Name
	A
14	Mark Dolling Andrews
19	Auckland International Airport Limited
	C
05	Character Coalition Incorporated
16	Citizens Against The Housing Act
23	Craigieburn Range Trust
	D
10	Russell Don
12	Drive Holdings Limited
	E
02	Eden Epsom Residential Protection Society Incorporated
38	Ellper Holding Limited
24	Euroclass Limited
	F
40	Fabric Property Limited
36	Fletcher Residential Limited
08	Foodstuffs North Island Limited
	G
18	John Gray
10	H
20	
25	Herne Bay Residents Association Inc. Highbrook Living Limited
25	
26	
26	Investore Property Limited
	K
06	Kāinga Ora
09	Kiwi Property Group Limited
	L
	Charles and Nancy
27	Liu
	M
22	Mariposa Ltd
28	Matvin Group Limited
01	Metlifecare Limited
	Mission Bay Kohimarama Residents Association
29	Incorporated
	N
04	New Zealand Defence Force
30	North Eastern Investments Limited
31	NZ Storage Holdings Limited
	R
39	Red Rhino Limited and Airport Rent A Car Limited
32	Rock Solid Holdings Limited
S	
03	Seaview Road Residents Group
17	Shildon Ltd
33	Southern Cross Healthcare Limited
15	Alan Clive Stokes
34	Stonehill Trustee Limited
	<u> </u>

${\tt PC~80: RPS~Well-Functioning~Urban~Environment,~Resilience~to~the~Effects~of~Climate~Change~and~Qualifying~Matter}$



Further Submitter list in alphabetical order

Sub #	Submitter Name
37	Stride Property Limited
Т	
11	The Kilns Limited
21	Transpower New Zealand Limited
V	
13	Viaduct Harbour Holdings Limited
W	
35	Waka Kotahi NZ Transport Agency
07	Wellsford Welding Club