Skip to main content
Flooding and Cyclone Gabrielle
More For information on disruptions to our services and facilities see our facility closures page Learn moreFlooding and Cyclone Gabrielle

Rohe o Franklin

Franklin Ward

The Franklin Ward has one local board, Franklin, and three subdivisions - Wairoa, Pukekohe and Waiuku.

Franklin Ward councillor

Andy Baker

View contact details for all ward councillors.

Map of Franklin Ward

 Related topics



Franklin Local Board Local BoardLearn about the Franklin local board area, contact local board members, view plans agreements and reports and read local board news and events.aspxFranklin Local Board
All wards wardsView all of Auckland's 13 wards.aspxWards
Contact Franklin Local Board Franklin Local BoardOffice details for Franklin Local Board, and contact details of its members.aspxFranklin Local Board
Franklin Local Board news Local Board newsRead news from the Franklin Local Board area.aspxFranklin Local Board
Franklin plans, agreements and reports plans, agreements and reportsFind information about plans, agreements and reports that relate to the Franklin Local Board.aspxFranklin Local Board
About Franklin FranklinThe Franklin Local Board area spans the eastern coast of the Hauraki Gulf to the western coast of the Manukau HarbouraspxFranklin Local Board