Skip to main content
COVID-19 Orange setting

For information about our services and facilities restrictions during the protection framework settings, see the COVID-19 section

For up-to-date information on COVID-19, visit

Candidates for the local elections 2022 have been announced.
More See a full list of confirmed candidates. Learn moreCandidates for the local elections 2022 have been announced.

Rohe o Howick

Howick Ward

The Howick Ward has one local board, Howick, and three subdivisions - Howick, Pakuranga and Botany.

Howick Ward councillors

  • Sharon Stewart

  • Paul Young

View contact details for all ward councillors.

Map of Howick Ward

 Related topics



All wards wardsView all of Auckland's 13 wards.aspxWards
Howick Local Board Local BoardFind out about Howick Local Board contacts, plans, agreements and reports, news and events.aspxHowick Local Board
Howick Local Board news Local Board newsRead news from the Howick Local Board area.aspxHowick Local Board
Howick plans, agreements and reports plans, agreements and reportsFind information about plans, agreements and reports that relate to the Howick Local Board.aspxHowick Local Board
​About Howick​About HowickThe Howick Local Board area includes Pakuranga, Howick, Botany, Flat Bush and East Tamaki.aspxHowick Local Board
Contact Howick Local Board Howick Local BoardOffice details for Howick Local Board, and contact details of its members.aspxHowick Local Board