Skip to main content

Rohe o Ōrākei

Ōrākei Ward

The Ōrākei ward overlaps with the Ōrākei Local Board area. It also includes Parnell, Newmarket and Grafton in the Waitematā Local Board area.

Ōrākei Ward councillor

Desley Simpson

View contact details for all ward councillors.

Map of Ōrākei Ward

 Related topics



Ōrākei Local BoardŌrākei Local BoardLearn about the Ōrākei Local Board, contact local board members, view plans agreements and reports and read local board news and events.aspx​Ōrākei Local Board
All wards wardsView all of Auckland's 13 wards.aspxWards
About Ōrākei ŌrākeiThe Ōrākei Local Board area includes Ōrākei, Mission Bay, Kohimarama, St Heliers, Glendowie, St Johns, Stonefields, Meadowbank, Remuera and parts of Ellerslie.aspxLocal boards
Contact Ōrākei Local Board Ōrākei Local BoardOffice details for Ōrākei Local Board, and contact details of its members.aspx​Ōrākei Local Board
Ōrākei Local Board newsŌrākei Local Board newsRead news from the Ōrākei Local Board area.aspx​Ōrākei Local Board
Ōrākei plans, agreements and reportsŌrākei plans, agreements and reportsFind information about plans, agreements and reports that relate to the Ōrākei Local Board.aspxLocal boards Plans