Skip to main content

He Kōrero mō Puketāpapa

About Puketāpapa

The Puketāpapa Local Board borders the Manukau Harbour and includes the suburbs of Three Kings, Mt. Roskill, Hillsborough, Waikowhai, Lynfield and Wesley.

Character of the Puketāpapa Local Board area

The area has one of the most culturally diverse residential communities in the Auckland region and a large amount of business land.

Geography of the Puketāpapa Local Board area

The Puketāpapa Local Board area incorporates two volcanic cones, Puketāpapa / Mt Roskill and Te Tatua a Riukiuta / Three Kings.

Together with Keith Hay Park and Monte Cecilia Park they provide open spaces for residents.

Download map showing Puketāpapa Local Board boundaries

Further information about Puketāpapa

The State of Auckland report provides information on the state of Puketāpapa's environment as well as demographic and quality of life information in report cards produced by council.

Puketāpapa's economic profile provides information on the economy including employment and workforces statistics, number and type of businesses and productivity levels.