Skip to main content
COVID-19 Orange setting

For information about our services and facilities restrictions during the protection framework settings, see the COVID-19 section

For up-to-date information on COVID-19, visit covid-19.govt.nz

Te roanga wā e āhei ana ki te whakarite papa pānui ā-hapori

Booking periods for community noticeboards

Community noticeboard booking periods

All community noticeboards can be booked in two-week periods.

Start dates of booking periods are generally Mondays, but may vary due to statutory holidays.

Before you choose a booking period

There are specific rules for when and how many bookings you can make at any one time.

Make sure you know the Rules for using community noticeboards before you apply for a booking.

2022 booking period dates for community noticeboards

​Booking period start date ​Booking period end date
Monday 4 April 2022 Monday 18 April 2022
Monday 18 April 2022 Monday 2 May 2022
Monday 2 May 2022 Monday 16 May 2022
​Monday 16 May 2022 ​Monday 30 May 2022
​Monday 30 May 2022 ​Monday 13 June 2022
Monday 13 June 2022 Monday 27 June 2022
Monday 27 June 2022 Monday 11 July 2022
Monday 11 July 2022 Monday 25 July 2022
​Monday 25 July 2022 ​Monday 8 August 2022
​Monday 8 August 2022 ​Monday 22 August 2022
Monday 22 August 2022 Monday 5 September 2022
Monday 5 September 2022 Monday 19 September 2022
Monday 19 September 2022 Monday 3 October 2022
​Monday 3 October 2022 ​Monday 17 October 2022
​Monday 17 October 2022 ​Monday 31 October 2022
Monday 31 October 2022 Monday 14 November 2022
Monday 14 November 2022 Monday 28 November 2022
Monday 28 November 2022 Monday 12 December 2022
​Monday 12 December 2022 ​Monday 26 December 2022
​Monday 26 December 2022 ​Monday 9 January 2023

​2023 booking period dates for community noticeboards

​​Booking period start date ​Booking period end date
​​Monday 9 January 2023 ​​​​​Monday 23 January 2023
​​Monday 23 January 2023 ​​Monday 6 February 2023
​​Monday 6 February 2023 ​​​Monday 20 February 2023
​​Monday 20 February 2023 ​​​Monday 6 March 2023
​​Monday 6 March 2023 ​​Monday 20 March 2023
​​​Monday 20 March 2023 ​​Monday 3 April 2023
​​​Monday 3 April 2023 ​​​Monday 17 April 2023