



Sub #	Submitter Name
39	30 Hospital Road Limited
	Α
85	Acanthus Limited
40	Aedifice Development Limited
17	Auckland International Airport Limited
07	Stan Augustowicz
18	Avant Group Limited
	В
19	BARNZ
57	Beachlands South Limited Partnership
16	Geoffrey John Beresford
58	Joanna Louise Beresford
59	Caroline Patricia Boyle
60	Richard Brabant
61	Lynne Butler
"	C
14	Citadel Capital Limited
86	Valarie Cole
63	Craigieburn Range Trust
- 03	D D
41	
65	Adam de Hamel and Amy de Hamel Russell Don
05	
20	E
20	Eden Epsom Residential Protection Society Incorporated
42	Ellper Holdings Limited
66	Euroclass Limited
08	Martin and Margaret Evans
	F
21	Fire and Emergency New Zealand Limited
67	First Gas Group Ltd
22	Fletcher Residential Limited
15	Fortland Capital Limited
23	Fulton Hogan Land Development
	G
43	Gibbonsco Management Limited
64	Diane Giles
03	Robert Mark Graham
	Н
44	Alan and Jamie Hellyer
68	Highbrook Living Limited
	K
24	Kāinga Ora - Homes and Communities
69	Susan Elizabeth Keaney
25	Kiwi Property Group Limited
26	KiwiRail Holdings Ltd
45	KTW Systems LP
	L
70	Charles and Nancy Liu
46	Trevor Lund
	M
	•••





Sub #	Submitter Name
12	John Mackay
27	Mariposa Ltd
71	Matvin Group Ltd
47	Elliot Bryan McCullough
10	Ian McManus
02	Oliver Moss
48	Motu Design
	N
09	Jane Neill
01	Julia Neville
05	Carolyn Nimmo
72	North Eastern Investments Limited NEIL
73	NZ Police
74	NZ Storage Holdings Limited
77	O
49	One Mahurangi Business Association OMBA
06	Simon Nicolaas Peter Onneweer
28	Oyster Capital
20	
07	P P
87	Amy Margaret Parlane
29	Piper Properties Consultants Limited
30	Ports of Auckland Limited
75	Precinct Properties New Zealand Limited
	R
50	Catherine Rae
76	Red Rhino Limited and Airpport Rent A Car Limited
77	Rock Solid Holdings Limited
11	Royal Forest and Bird Protection Society of New Zealand Inc Forest and Bird
31	Russell Property Group
	S
78	Screaton Ltd
32	Shildon Ltd
51	Shundi Management Limited
33	Sky City Auckland Ltd
52	Sonn Group
34	Southern Cross Healthcare Limited
84	Squirrel Trust
53	St John
79	Stonehill Trustree Limited
	T
80	Templeton Group Limited
62	The Chloride Trust
35	The Coalition for More Homes
13	The Fuel Companies
54	The Kilns Limited
82	The University of Auckland
55	Hannah and Colin Thomson
36	Transpower New Zealand Limited
81	Tūpuna Maunga o Tāmaki Makaurau Authority Maunga Authority
	V

PC 80: RPS Well-Functioning Urban Environment, Resilience to the Effects of Climate Change and Qualifying Matter
Submitter list in alphabetical order



Sub #	Submitter Name	
83	Keith Vernon	
37	Villages of New Zealand Limited	
	W	
38	Waka Kotahi NZ Transport Agency	
04	Tony Watkins	
56	Winton Land Limited	
	Z	
88	Zeo Limited	