Albert-Eden Local Board

Contact Albert-Eden Local Board

Albert-Eden Local Board

Office details

Address:

135 Dominion Rd,
Mt Eden

Postal details

Auckland Council,
Private Bag 92300,
Auckland 1142

Phone:

09 623 6090

Opening hours:

8.30am - 5pm

 

Board members

 

Peter Haynes - ChairpersonPeter Haynes

peter.haynes@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

+64 21 286 5500

 

Glenda Fryer - Deputy ChairpersonGlenda Fryer

glenda.fryer@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

+64 27 272 0816

 

Lee CorrickLee Corrick

lee.corrick@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

+64 21 287 4488

 

 Graeme Easte

graeme.easte@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

+64 27 209 7565

 

Rachel LangtonRachel Langton

rachel.langton@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

+64 21 281 1006

 

Benjamin LeeBenjamin Lee

benjamin.lee@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

+64 22 423 6533

 

Jessica RoseJessica Rose

jessica.rose@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz 

64 9 623 6090

 

Margi WatsonMargi Watson

margi.watson@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

+64 21 287 8333


Your feedback helps us to improve our website. If you have feedback about our services (not the website), please contact us.