Franklin Local Board

 Franklin Local Board.

The Franklin Local Board area spans the eastern coast of the Hauraki Gulf to the western coast of the Manukau Harbour and includes inland and coastal settlements such as the Awhitu Peninsula, Karaka, Ardmore, Clevedon, Whitford, Beachlands, Maraetai, Kawakawa Bay and Orere Point, as well as the townships of Pukekohe and Waiuku.

About Franklin.

About Franklin

Information about the area, including a map.

Franklin Local Board

Contact Franklin Local Board

Contact details for your local board and its members.

Have your say.

Franklin: Have your say

Information about engaging with your local board.

Franklin plans, agreements and reports

Franklin plans, agreements and reports

Find out more about plans for your area.

Your feedback helps us to improve our website. If you have feedback about our services (not the website), please contact us.