Whau Local Board

Whau Local Board.

The Whau Local Board area comprises the suburbs of New Lynn, Green Bay, Kelston, Rosebank, Avondale, New Windsor and Blockhouse Bay.
The name Whau is from the estuarine arm of the Waitemata Harbour, which extends into the area.

About Whau.

About Whau

Information about the area, including a map.

Whau Local Board

Contact Whau Local Board

Contact details for your local board and its members.

Have your say.

Whau: Have your say

Information about engaging with the Whau Local Board.

Whau plans, agreements and reports.

Whau plans, agreements and reports

Find out more about plans for your area.

Your feedback helps us to improve our website. If you have feedback about our services (not the website), please contact us.