Waitematā Local Board

Waitematā Local Board.

The Waitematā Local Board includes the Auckland central business district (CBD) and fringe retail and commercial areas (including Newmarket), and the inner city residential suburbs of Westmere, Grey Lynn, Ponsonby and Parnell.

About Waitemata.

About Waitematā

Information about the area, including a map.

Waitemata Local Board

Contact Waitematā Local Board

Contact details for your local board and its members.

Have your say.

Waitematā: Have your say

Information about engaging with your local board.

Waitematā plans, agreements and reports.

Waitematā plans, agreements and reports

Find out more about plans for your area.

Your feedback helps us to improve our website. If you have feedback about our services (not the website), please contact us.