Albert-Eden Local Board

Contact Albert-Eden Local Board

Office details

Address:

135 Dominion Rd,
Mt Eden

Postal details

Auckland Council,
Private Bag 92300,
Auckland 1142

Phone:

09 623 6090

Opening hours:

8.30am - 5pm

Board members' details

Peter Haynes.

Peter Haynes - Chair
135 Dominion Road
Mt Eden
Auckland 1024
(021) 286 5500
peter.haynes@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

Glenda Fryer.
Glenda Fryer - Deputy Chair
135 Dominion Road
Mt Eden
Auckland 1024
(027) 272 0816
glenda.fryer@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

Helga Arlington.

Helga Arlington
Private Bag 92300
Victoria Street West
Auckland 1142
(021) 286 1333
helga.arlington@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

Lee Corrick.

Lee Corrick
Private Bag 92300
Victoria Street West
Auckland 1142
(021) 287 4488
lee.corrick@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

Graeme Easte.Graeme Easte
71a Martin Avenue
Mt Albert
Auckland 1025
(027) 209 7565
graeme.easte@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz 

Rachel Langton. Rachel Langton
135 Dominion Road
Mt Eden
Auckland 1024
(021) 281 1006
rachel.langton@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

Margi Watson.Margi Watson
135 Dominion Road
Mt Eden
Auckland 1024
(021) 287 8333
margi.watson@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz


Tim Woolfield.Tim Woolfield
135 Dominion Road
Mt Eden
Auckland 1024
(021) 704 226
tim.woolfield@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz