Henderson-Massey Local Board

Contact Henderson-Massey Local Board

Office details

Address:

6 Henderson Valley Road,
Henderson

Postal details

Auckland Council,
Private Bag 92300,
Auckland 1142 

Contact details

09 839 0400

Opening hours:

Open Monday - Friday from 8.00am - 5.00pm.
Closed Saturday, Sunday and public holidays.

 

Board members' details  

Vanessa Neeson. Vanessa  Neeson, JP - Chair
26 Wiseley Road
Hobsonville
Auckland 0618
021 281 0445
vanessa.neeson@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz


Shane Henderson. Shane Henderson - Deputy Chair
66 Pomaria Road
Henderson
Auckland 0610
021 839 935
shane.henderson@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz


Brenda Brady. Brenda Brady, JP
PO Box 121456
Henderson
Auckland 0650
027 564 0566
brenda.brady@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz


Peter Chan. Peter Chan, JP

20 Piriti Drive
Te Atatu Peninsula
Auckland 0610
021 286-5533
peter.chan@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz


Warren Flaunty.Warren Flaunty, QSM

86 Red Hills Road
Massey
RD2 Henderson
Auckland 0782
021 287 1555 
warren.flaunty@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

Will Flavell. Will Flavell
6 Henderson Valley Road
Henderson
Auckland 0612
021 804 064
will.flavell@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

Tracy Kirkley. Tracy Kirkley
6 Henderson Valley Road
Henderson
Auckland 0612
021 287 1666
tracy.kirkley@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

Luke Wilson. Luke Wilson
Private Bag 92300
Wellesley Street
Auckland 1142
022 367 5853
luke.wilson@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz