Henderson-Massey Local Board

Contact Henderson-Massey Local Board

Henderson Massey Local Board

Office details

Address:

6 Henderson Valley Road,
Henderson

Postal details

Auckland Council,
Private Bag 92300,
Auckland 1142 

Contact details

09 301 0101

Opening hours:

Open Monday - Friday from 8.00am - 5.00pm.
Closed Saturday, Sunday and public holidays.

 

Board members

 

Shane Henderson - ChairpersonShane Henderson

shane.henderson@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

+64 21 839 935

 

Peter Chan, JP - Deputy ChairpersonPeter Chan

peter.chan@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

+64 21 286 5533

 

Paula Bold-WilsonPaula Bold-Wilson

paula.bold-wilson@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

+64 21 518 629

 

Brenda Brady, JPBrenda Brady

brenda.brady@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

+64 27 564 0566

 

Warren Flaunty, QSMWarren Flaunty

warren.flaunty@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

+64 21 287 1555

 

Will FlavellWill Favell

will.flavell@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

+64 21 804 064

 

Matt GreyMatt Grey

matt.grey@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

+64 21 536 214

 

Vanessa Neeson, JPVanessa Neeson

vanessa.neeson@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

+64 21 281 0445


Your feedback helps us to improve our website. If you have feedback about our services (not the website), please contact us.