Kaipātiki Local Board

Contact Kaipātiki Local Board

Kaipatiki Local Board

Office details

Address:

90 Bentley Ave,
Glenfield

Postal details:

Auckland Council,
Private Bag 92300,
Auckland 1142 

Phone:

09 484 8383 

Fax:

09 486 8507

Email:

kaipatikilocalboard@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

Opening hours:

Open Monday - Friday from 8am to 5pm.
Closed Saturday, Sunday and public holidays.

 

Board members

 

Danielle Grant - ChairpersonDanielle Grant

danielle.grant@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

+64 21 835 724

 

John Gillon - Deputy ChairpersonJohn Gillon

john.gillon@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

+64 21 286 2288

 

Paula GillonPaula Gillon

paula.gillon@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

+64 21 529 723

 

Ann HartleyAnn Hartley

ann.hartley@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

+64 27 490 6909

 

Kay McIntyre Kay McIntyre

kay.mcintyre@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

+64 21 287 8844

 

Anne-Elise SmithsonAnne-Elise Smithson

anne-elise.smithson@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

+64 21 729 577

 

Adrian TylerAdrian Tyler

adrian.tyler@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

+64 21 535 841

 

Lindsay WaughLindsay Waugh

lindsay.waugh@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

+64 21 287 1155

Your feedback helps us to improve our website. If you have feedback about our services (not the website), please contact us.