Kaipātiki Local Board

Contact Kaipātiki Local Board

Office details

Address:

90 Bentley Ave,
Glenfield

Postal details:

Auckland Council,
Private Bag 92300,
Auckland 1142 

Phone:

09 484 8383 

Fax:

09 486 8507

Email:

kaipatikilocalboard@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

Opening hours:

Open Monday - Friday from 8am to 5pm.
Closed Saturday, Sunday and public holidays.


Board members' details   

Kay McIntyre.Kay McIntyre - Chair
33 Seaview Road
Glenfield
Auckland 0629 
(021) 287 8844 
kay.mcintyre@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz


Ann Hartley. Ann Hartley - Deputy Chair
74 Island Bay Road
Beach Haven
Auckland 0626
(027) 490 6909
ann.hartley@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

Grant Gillon.Grant Gillon
1 The Strand
Takapuna
Auckland 0622
(027) 476 4679
grant.gillon@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

John Gillon.John Gillon
2/14 View Road
Wairau Valley
Auckland 0627
(021) 286 2288 
john.gillon@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

Danielle Grant. Danielle Grant
50 Manuka Road
Glenfield
Auckland 0629
(021) 835 724
E: danielle.grant@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

Richard HillsRichard Hills
90 Bentley Avenue
Glenfield
Auckland 0629 
(021) 286 4411
richard.hills@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

Lorene Pigg. Lorene Pigg
28 Fowler Street
Northcote
Auckland 0627
(021) 839 375
lorene.pigg@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

Lindsay Waugh.Lindsay Waugh
9 Clarence Road
Northcote Point
Auckland 0627
(021) 287 1155
lindsay.waugh@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz