Maungakiekie-Tāmaki Local Board

Contact Maungakiekie-Tāmaki Local Board

Office details


Maungakiekie-Tāmaki Local Board (next door to Panmure Library),
7-13 Pilkington Road,

Postal address:

Auckland Council,
Private Bag 92300,
Auckland 1142


09 570 3840


Opening hours:

8.30am - 5pm

Following the 2016 local body elections, a new Maungakiekie-Tamaki Local Board has been elected and will hold its first meeting on Thursday 3 November, 6.30pm at the Taurere Room, Te Oro, 98 Line Road, Glen Innes.

New contact details and photographs will be listed here following the board’s inauguration. For enquiries contact Polly Kenrick on 021 836 367.

Board members

  • Don Allan
  • Josephine Bartley
  • Bernie Diver
  • Nerissa Henry
  • Debbie Leaver
  • Chris Makoare
  • Alan Verrall


Your feedback helps us to improve our website. If you have feedback about our services (not the website), please contact us.