Maungakiekie-Tāmaki Local Board

Contact Maungakiekie-Tāmaki Local Board

Office details

Address:

Maungakiekie-Tāmaki Local Board (next door to Panmure Library),
7-13 Pilkington Road,
Panmure

Postal address:

Auckland Council,
Private Bag 92300,
Auckland 1142

Phone:

09 570 3840

Email:

maungakiekie.tamakiboard@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

Opening hours:

8.30am - 5pm



Board members' details 

Simon Randall. Simon Randall - Chair
Private Bag 92300
Victoria Street West
Auckland 1142
09 570 3842
021 286 7999 
simon.randall@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz


Chris Makoare.Chris Makoare - Deputy Chair

16 Silverton Avenue 
Waiotaiki Bay 
Auckland 1072
021 0206 2990
chris.makoare@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz


Josephine Bartley.Josephine Bartley
34 Castledine Crescent
Glen Innes
Auckland 1072
021 287 5599
josephine.bartley@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz


Brett Clark.Brett Clark
Private Bag 92300
Victoria Street West
Auckland 1142
7-13 Pilkington Rd
Panmure
Auckland 1072
09 570 3841
027 252 7543  
brett.clark@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz


Bridget Graham.Bridget Graham QSM
Private Bag 92300
Victoria Street West 
Auckland 1142 
021 284 0840
bridget.graham@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz


Obed Unasa. Obed Unasa
6 Kiernan Place
Kelston
West Auckland
09 570 3841
0221530834
obed.unasa@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

Alan Verrall.Alan Verrall
14 Harding Avenue
Mt Wellington
Auckland 1072 
021 069 1547 
alan.verrall@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz