Maungakiekie-Tāmaki Local Board

Contact Maungakiekie-Tāmaki Local Board

Maungakiekie Tamaki Local Board

Office details

Address:

Maungakiekie-Tāmaki Local Board (next door to Panmure Library),
7-13 Pilkington Road,
Panmure

Postal address:

Auckland Council,
Private Bag 92300,
Auckland 1142

Phone:

09 570 3840

Email:

maungakiekie.tamakiboard@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

Opening hours:

8.30am - 5pm



Board members

 

Josephine Bartley - ChairpersonJosephine Bartley

josephine.bartley@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

+64 21 287 5599

 

Don Allan - Deputy ChairpersonDon Allan

don.allan@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

+64 21 715 349

 

Debbie BurrowsDebbie Burrows

debbie.burrows@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

+64 21 534 930

 

Bernie DiverBernie Diver

bernie.diver@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

+64 9 301 0101

 

Nerissa HenryNerissa Henry

nerissa.henry@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

+64 21 729 422

 

Chris MakoareChris Makoare

chris.makoare@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

+64 21 0206 2990

 

Alan VerrallAlan Verrall

alan.verrall@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

64 21 069 1547

Your feedback helps us to improve our website. If you have feedback about our services (not the website), please contact us.