Ōtara-Papatoetoe Local Board

 

Contact Ōtara-Papatoetoe Local Board

Otara Papatoetoe Local Board

Office details

Address:

Level 1, Manukau Civic Building
Auckland Council
31 Manukau Station Road
Manukau 2104

Postal details:

Auckland Council,
Private Bag 92300,
Auckland 1142

Customer service enquiries:

09 301 0101 (toll free)

Local board members:

09 261 8563

Opening hours:

8.30am to 5pm weekdays 


 

Board members

 

Lotu Fuli - ChairpersonLotu Fuli

lotu.fuli@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

+64 21 242 3713

 

Ross Robertson - Deputy ChairpersonRoss Robertson

ross.robertson@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

+64 27 492 3245

 

Apulu Reece AutagavaiaApulu Reece Autagavaia

reece.autagavaia@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

+64 21 723 146

 

Ashraf ChoudharyAshraf Choudhary

ashraf.choudhary@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

+64  021 799 573

 

Mary GushMary Gush

mary.gush@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

+64 21 287 8800

 

Donna LeeDonna Lee

donna.lee@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

+64 21 285 6611

 

Dawn TrenberthDawn Trenberth

dawn.trenberth@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

+64 21 729 302

 


Your feedback helps us to improve our website. If you have feedback about our services (not the website), please contact us.