Waitākere Ranges Local Board

 

Contact Waitākere Ranges Local Board

Waitakere Ranges Local Board

Office details

Address:

39 Glenmall Place
Glen Eden

Postal details:

Auckland Council
Private Bag 92300
Auckland 1142

Phone:

09 813 9150

Opening hours:

Open Monday to Friday from 8.30am - 5pm
Closed Saturday, Sunday and  public holidays.


 

Board members' details 


 

Greg Presland - Chairperson
512 South Titirangi Road
Titirangi
Auckland 0604 
+64 9 818 1071 or +64 21 285 3666
greg.presland@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

Greg Presland

Saffron Toms - Deputy Chairperson
c/- 39 Glenmall Place
Glen Eden
Auckland 0604
+64 21 904 896
saffron.toms@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

Saffron Toms

Sandra Coney QSO
c/- 39 Glenmall Place
Glen Eden
Auckland 0602
+64 21 446 370
sandra.coney@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

Sandra Coney

Neil Henderson
36 Evans Road
Glen Eden
Auckland 0602
+64 9 818 0037 or +64 21 286 5666
neil.henderson@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

Neil Henderson

Steve Tollestrup
c/- 39 Glenmall Place
Glen Eden
Auckland 0612
+64 9  836 7968 or +64 21 043 3686
steve.tollestrup@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

Steve Tollestrup

Denise Yates, JP
17 Upland Road
Huia
Auckland 0604
+64 21 285 7999
denise.yates@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

Denise Yates

 

Your feedback helps us to improve our website. If you have feedback about our services (not the website), please contact us.