Franklin ward

Auckland has 13 wards and 21 local boards. The Franklin ward has one local board, Franklin and three subdivisions - Wairoa, Pukekohe and Waiuku.

See the right-hand panel for local board information.

Franklin ward councillor

Bill Cashmore



Franklin ward.
Click on the map to view larger map

or Franklin ward map (PDF 3894kb)