North Shore ward

Auckland has 13 wards and 21 local boards. The North Shore ward has two local boards, Kaipātiki and Devonport-Takapuna.

See the right-hand panel for local board information.

North Shore ward councillors


North Shore Ward map.
Click on the map to view larger map

or North Shore ward map (PDF 1089kb)

Your feedback helps us to improve our website. If you have feedback about our services (not the website), please contact us.