Waitākere ward

Auckland has 13 wards and 21 local boards. The Waitākere ward has two local boards, Henderson-Massey and Waitākere Ranges.

See the right-hand panel for local board information.

Waitākere ward councillors


Waitākere Ward map.
Click on the map to view larger map

or Waitākere ward map (PDF 1357kb)

Your feedback helps us to improve our website. If you have feedback about our services (not the website), please contact us.