Your mayor and representatives

In this section:
Mayor of Auckland Ward councillors Local boards Tūpuna Maunga o Tāmaki Makaurau Authority Independent Māori Statutory Board Advisory panels Māori strategy and relations Payments to elected members Hauraki Gulf Forum Executive team Council-controlled organisations Manukau Harbour Forum

Ward councillors 

 

Ward: AlbanyJohn Watson

Councillor: John Watson

Email:  john.watson@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

Phone:  021 287 5999

 

Ward: AlbanyWayne Walker

Councillor: Wayne Walker

Email: wayne.walker@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

Phone: 021 882 861

 

Ward: Albert-Eden-RoskillCathy Casey

Councillor: Cathy Casey

Email: cathy.casey@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

Phone: 027 474 4231

 

Ward: Albert-Eden-RoskillChristine Fletcher

Councillor: Christine Fletcher

Email: christine.fletcher@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

Phone: 027 276 0013

 

Ward: FranklinBill Cashmore

Councillor: Bill Cashmore - deputy mayor

Email: bill.cashmore@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

Phone: 021 051 7118

 

Ward: Howick Sharon Stewart

Councillor: Sharon Stewart

Email: sharon.stewart@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

Phone: 021 282 1144

 

Ward: Howick Dick Quax

Councillor: Dick Quax

Email: dick.quax@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

Phone: 027 490 2114

 

Ward: ManukauAlf Filipaina

Councillor: Alf Filipaina

Email: alf.filipaina@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

Phone: 021 051 9967

 

Ward:  Manukau

Councillor: Fa'anana Efeso Collins

Email: efeso.collins@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

Phone: 021 242 6585

 

Ward:  Manurewa-PapakuraDaniel Newman

Councillor: Daniel Newman

Email: daniel.newman@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

Phone: 021 518 796

 

Ward:  Manurewa-PapakuraJohn Walker

Councillor: John Walker

Email: john.walker@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

Phone: 021 728 325

 

Ward:  Maungakiekie-TamakiDenise Lee

Councillor: Denise Lee (formerly Krum)

Email: denise.lee@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

Phone: 021 629 648

 

Ward:  North ShoreChris Darby

Councillor: Chris Darby

Email: chris.darby@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

Phone: 021 284 2888

 

Ward:  North ShoreRichard Hills

Councillor: Richard Hills

Email: richard.hills@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

Phone: 021 286 4411

 

Ward:  OrakeiDesley Simpson

Councillor: Desley Simpson

Email: desley.simpson@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

Phone: 021 971 786

 

Ward:  RodneyGreg Sayers

Councillor: Greg Sayers

Email: greg.sayers@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

Phone: 021 285 9900

 

Ward:  WaitakereLinda Cooper

Councillor: Linda Cooper

Email: linda.cooper@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

Phone: 021 440 281

 

Ward:  WaitakerePenny Hulse

Councillor: Penny Hulse

Email: penny.hulse@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

Phone: 021 273 4663

 

Ward:  Waitemata and GulfMike Lee

Councillor: Mike Lee

Email: mike.lee@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

Phone: 027 494 3198

 

Ward:  WhauRoss Clow

Councillor: Ross Clow

Email: ross.clow@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

Phone: 021 808 214

 

Your feedback helps us to improve our website. If you have feedback about our services (not the website), please contact us.