Mayor and elected representatives

Ward councillors 

Albany

Councillor John Watson. John Watson
Auckland Council
Private Bag 92300
Auckland 1142

(021) 287 5999
john.watson@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz



Councillor Wayne Walker.Wayne Walker 
Auckland Council
Private Bag 92300
Auckland 1142

(021) 882 861
wayne.walker@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz 

Chair: Environment, Climate Change and Natural Heritage Committee


Albert-Eden-Roskill

Councillor Cathy Casey.Dr Cathy Casey

66 Allendale Road
Mt Albert
Auckland 1025

(027) 474 4231
cathy.casey@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

Chair: Community Development and Safety Committee

Councillor Christine Fletcher.Hon Christine Fletcher, QSO
7 Bourne Street
Mt Eden
Auckland 1024

(027) 276 0013
christine.fletcher@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

Chair: Parks, Recreation and Sport Committee; CEO Review Committee


Franklin

Councillor Bill Cashmore. Bill Cashmore
389 Kawakawa-Orere Rd
RD5
Papakura

(021) 283 3355
bill.cashmore@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz


Howick

Councillor Dick Quax.

Cr Dick Quax
P O Box 51-752
Pakuranga
Auckland 2010

(021) 286 7766
dick.quax@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

Chair: Tenders and Procurement Committee

Councillor Sharon Stewart.Sharon Stewart
21 Treeway
Sunnyhills
Auckland 2010

(021) 282 1144
sharon.stewart@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz  

Chair: Civil Defence and Emergency Management Committee


Manukau

Councillor Arthur Anae. Arthur Anae

560 Great South Road
Otahuhu
Auckland 1062

(021) 921 941
arthur.anae@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz 

Chair: Economic Development Committee

Councillor Alf Filipaina.Alf Filipaina

32 Miller Road
Mangere Bridge
Auckland 2022

(021) 280 0999
alf.filipaina@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz 

Chair: Unitary Plan Committee; Arts, Culture and Events Committee


Manurewa-Papakura

Councillor Calum Penrose. Calum Penrose
Auckland Council
Private Bag 92300
Auckland 1142

(027) 217 0760
calum.penrose@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

Chair: Regulatory and Bylaws Committee

Sir John Walker.Sir John Walker
6 Railway Street
Newmarket
Auckland 1023

(09) 266 6616
john.walker@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

Chair: Audit and Risk Committee


Maungakiekie-Tāmaki

Councillor Denise Krum. Denise Krum 
Auckland Council
Private Bag 92300
Auckland 1142

(021) 629 648
denise.krum@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz


North Shore

Councillor Chris Darby. Chris Darby
Auckland Council
Private Bag 92300
Auckland 1142

(021) 284 2888
chris.darby@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

Councillor George Wood. George Wood

54 Grenada Avenue
Forrest Hill
Auckland 0620

(021) 281 5555
george.wood@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

Chair: Regional Strategy and Policy Committee


Orākei

Councillor Cameron Brewer.Cameron Brewer

PO Box 9733
Newmarket
Auckland 1149

(021) 828 016
cameron.brewer@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz 


Rodney

Councillor Penny Webster.Penny Webster

61 Fidelis Avenue
Snells Beach
Warkworth 0920

(021) 390 317
penny.webster@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz 

Chair: Finance and Performance Committee


Waitākere

Councillor Linda Cooper. Linda Cooper
41 Renoir Street
West Harbour
Auckland 0618

(021) 629 533
linda.cooper@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

Chair: Hearings Committee

Councillor Penny Hulse.Penny Hulse (Deputy Mayor)

Auckland Council 
Private Bag 92300
Auckland 1142

(021) 273 4663
penny.hulse@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

Chair: Auckland Development Committee; CCO Governance and Monitoring Committee


Waitematā and Gulf

Councillor Mike Lee.Mike Lee

15A Burrows Avenue
Parnell
Auckland 1052

(021) 281 8000
mike.lee@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz 

Chair: Infrastructure Committee


Whau

Councillor Ross Clow. Ross Clow
Auckland Council
Private Bag 92300
Auckland 1142

(09)  817 8456
(021) 808 214
ross.clow@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz