Waiheke Local Board

Waiheke Local Board.

The Waiheke Local Board area includes, in addition to Waiheke Island, the islands of Rangitoto, Motutapu, Motokorea, Motuihe, Ponui, Rakino, and a number of smaller islands. Some islands are uninhabited reserves while others are favoured places for permanent or holiday residences.

About Waiheke

Information about the area, including a map.

Waiheke Local Board group photo 2016

Contact Waiheke Local Board

Contact details for your local board and its members.

Have your say.

Waiheke: Have your say

Information about engaging with your local board.

Waiheke plans, agreements and reports.

Waiheke plans, agreements and reports

Find out more about plans for your area.

Your feedback helps us to improve our website. If you have feedback about our services (not the website), please contact us.