Rodney ward

Auckland has 13 wards and 21 local boards. The Rodney ward has one local board, Rodney and four subdivisions - Wellsford, Warkworth, Dairy Flat and Kumeu.

See the right-hand panel for local board information.

Rodney ward councillor

Greg Sayers


Rodney Ward map.
Click on the map to view larger map

or Rodney ward map (PDF 904kb)

Your feedback helps us to improve our website. If you have feedback about our services (not the website), please contact us.