Skip to main content
Auckland Council

Council-controlled organisations (CCO)

Ngā Kaiwhakahaere kaupapa kei raro i te maru o te Kaunihera

​CCOs are organisations in which the council has the responsibility to appoint at least 50 per cent of the board of directors or trustees.

Auckland Council has six substantive CCOs as well as a number of legacy, non-substantive CCOs.

 Related topics