Skip to main content
COVID-19 Alert Level 1 Most of our services have resumed. Some restrictions remain. Visitors to our buildings should check in using the NZ COVID Tracer app or register manually.
For the current status of council services and closures - Learn moreCOVID-19 Alert Level 1
Water restrictions in Auckland More Water restrictions are in effect across the Auckland region. Learn moreWater restrictions in Auckland

Ngā Kaikaunihera ā-rohe

Ward councillors

Albany Ward

​Albert-Eden-Puketāpapa Ward

​Franklin Ward

​Howick Ward

​Manukau Ward

​Manurewa-Papakura Ward

​Maungakiekie-Tāmaki Ward

​North Shore Ward