Skip to main content
alert

COVID-19 information - To learn about Auckland Council’s response to COVID-19 visit OurAuckland

Water restrictions in Auckland More Water restrictions are in effect across the Auckland region. Learn moreWater restrictions in Auckland

Haere mai ki te kite i a mātou

Visit us

​COVID-19 Alert Level 2 – Customer service centres information

Our service centres are open.

 

 

Bledisloe Lane Service Centre (city centre)https://www.aucklandcouncil.govt.nz/report-problem/visit-us/Pages/bledisloe-lane-service-centre.aspxBledisloe Lane Service Centre (city centre)Map, opening hours, parking and services available at the Bledisloe Lane Service Centre in the city centre.
Graham Street Service Centre (city centre)https://www.aucklandcouncil.govt.nz/report-problem/visit-us/Pages/graham-street-service-centre.aspxGraham Street Service Centre (city centre)Map, opening hours, parking and services available at the Graham Street Service Centre in the city centre.
Great Barrier Island Service Centrehttps://www.aucklandcouncil.govt.nz/report-problem/visit-us/Pages/great-barrier-island-service-centre.aspxGreat Barrier Island Service CentreMap, opening hours, parking and services available at the Great Barrier Island Service Centre.
Helensville Service Centrehttps://www.aucklandcouncil.govt.nz/report-problem/visit-us/Pages/helensville-service-centre.aspxHelensville Service CentreMap, opening hours, parking and services available at the Helensville Service Centre.
Henderson Service Centrehttps://www.aucklandcouncil.govt.nz/report-problem/visit-us/Pages/henderson-service-centre.aspxHenderson Service CentreMap, opening hours, parking and services available at the Henderson Service Centre.
Hibiscus and Bays Service Centrehttps://www.aucklandcouncil.govt.nz/report-problem/visit-us/Pages/hibiscus-bays-service-centre.aspxHibiscus and Bays Service CentreMap, opening hours, parking and services available at the Hibiscus and Bays Service Centre.
Huapai Service Centrehttps://www.aucklandcouncil.govt.nz/report-problem/visit-us/Pages/huapai-service-centre.aspxHuapai Service CentreMap, opening hours, parking and services available at the Huapai Service Centre.
Manukau Service Centrehttps://www.aucklandcouncil.govt.nz/report-problem/visit-us/Pages/manukau-service-centre.aspxManukau Service CentreMap, opening hours, parking and services available at the Manukau Service Centre.
Ōrewa Service Centrehttps://www.aucklandcouncil.govt.nz/report-problem/visit-us/Pages/orewa-service-centre.aspxŌrewa Service CentreMap, opening hours, parking and services available at the Ōrewa Service Centre.
Papakura Service Centrehttps://www.aucklandcouncil.govt.nz/report-problem/visit-us/Pages/papakura-service-centre.aspxPapakura Service CentreMap, opening hours, parking and services available at the Papakura Service Centre.
Pukekohe Service Centrehttps://www.aucklandcouncil.govt.nz/report-problem/visit-us/Pages/pukekohe-service-centre.aspxPukekohe Service CentreMap, opening hours, parking and services available at the Pukekohe Service Centre.
Takapuna Service Centrehttps://www.aucklandcouncil.govt.nz/report-problem/visit-us/Pages/takapuna-service-centre.aspxTakapuna Service CentreMap, opening hours, parking and services available at the Takapuna Service Centre
Te Manawahttps://www.aucklandcouncil.govt.nz/report-problem/visit-us/Pages/te-manawa-service-centre.aspxTe ManawaMap, opening hours, parking and services available at the Te Manawa community hub.
Waiheke Island Service Centrehttps://www.aucklandcouncil.govt.nz/report-problem/visit-us/Pages/waiheke-island-service-centre.aspxWaiheke Island Service CentreMap, opening hours, parking and services available at the Waiheke Island Service Centre.
Warkworth Service Centrehttps://www.aucklandcouncil.govt.nz/report-problem/visit-us/Pages/warkworth-service-centre.aspxWarkworth Service CentreMap, opening hours, parking and services available at the Warkworth Service Centre.