Skip to main content
Auckland Council

Visit us

These are the locations of the customer service centres located across Auckland.

 

 

Albany Service Centrehttps://www.aucklandcouncil.govt.nz/report-problem/visit-us/Pages/albany-service-centre.aspxAlbany Service CentreMap, opening hours, parking and services available at the Albany Service Centre.
Birkenhead Service Centrehttps://www.aucklandcouncil.govt.nz/report-problem/visit-us/Pages/birkenhead-service-centre.aspxBirkenhead Service CentreMap, opening hours, parking and services available at the Birkenhead service centre.
Bledisloe Lane Service Centre (CBD)https://www.aucklandcouncil.govt.nz/report-problem/visit-us/Pages/bledisloe-lane-service-centre.aspxBledisloe Lane Service Centre (CBD)Map, opening hours, parking and services available at the Bledisloe Lane (CBD) service centre.
Devonport Service Centrehttps://www.aucklandcouncil.govt.nz/report-problem/visit-us/Pages/devonport-service-centre.aspxDevonport Service CentreMap, opening hours, parking and services available at the Devonport service centre.
Glenfield Service Centrehttps://www.aucklandcouncil.govt.nz/report-problem/visit-us/Pages/glenfield-service-centre.aspxGlenfield Service CentreMap, opening hours, parking and services available at the Glenfield Service Centre​.
Graham Street Service Centre (CBD)https://www.aucklandcouncil.govt.nz/report-problem/visit-us/Pages/graham-street-service-centre.aspxGraham Street Service Centre (CBD)Map, opening hours, parking and services available at the Graham Street (CBD) service centre.
Great Barrier Island Service Centrehttps://www.aucklandcouncil.govt.nz/report-problem/visit-us/Pages/great-barrier-island-service-centre.aspxGreat Barrier Island Service CentreMap, opening hours, parking and services available at the Great Barrier Island service centre
Helensville Service Centrehttps://www.aucklandcouncil.govt.nz/report-problem/visit-us/Pages/helensville-service-centre.aspxHelensville Service CentreMap, opening hours, parking and services available at the Helensville service centre.
Henderson Service Centrehttps://www.aucklandcouncil.govt.nz/report-problem/visit-us/Pages/henderson-service-centre.aspxHenderson Service CentreMap, opening hours, parking and services available at the Henderson service centre.
Hibiscus and Bays Service Centrehttps://www.aucklandcouncil.govt.nz/report-problem/visit-us/Pages/hibiscus-bays-service-centre.aspxHibiscus and Bays Service CentreMap, opening hours, parking and services available at the Hibiscus and Bays service centre.
Huapai Service Centrehttps://www.aucklandcouncil.govt.nz/report-problem/visit-us/Pages/huapai-service-centre.aspxHuapai Service CentreMap, opening hours, parking and services available at the Huapai service centre.
Manukau Service Centrehttps://www.aucklandcouncil.govt.nz/report-problem/visit-us/Pages/manukau-service-centre.aspxManukau Service CentreMap, opening hours, parking and services available at the Manukua service centre.
Orewa Service Centrehttps://www.aucklandcouncil.govt.nz/report-problem/visit-us/Pages/orewa-service-centre.aspxOrewa Service CentreMap, opening hours, parking and services available at the Orewa Service Centre
Papakura Service Centrehttps://www.aucklandcouncil.govt.nz/report-problem/visit-us/Pages/papakura-service-centre.aspxPapakura Service CentreMap, opening hours, parking and services available at the Papakura Service Centre.
Pukekohe Service Centrehttps://www.aucklandcouncil.govt.nz/report-problem/visit-us/Pages/pukekohe-service-centre.aspxPukekohe Service CentreMap, opening hours, parking and services available at the Pukekohe Service Centre.
Takapuna Service Centrehttps://www.aucklandcouncil.govt.nz/report-problem/visit-us/Pages/takapuna-service-centre.aspxTakapuna Service CentreMap, opening hours, parking and services available at the Takapuna service centre
Waiheke Island Service Centrehttps://www.aucklandcouncil.govt.nz/report-problem/visit-us/Pages/waiheke-island-service-centre.aspxWaiheke Island Service CentreMap, opening hours, parking and services available at the Waiheke Island service centre.
Waiuku Service Centrehttps://www.aucklandcouncil.govt.nz/report-problem/visit-us/Pages/waiuku-service-centre.aspxWaiuku Service CentreMap, opening hours, parking and services available at the Waiuku service centre.
Warkworth Service Centrehttps://www.aucklandcouncil.govt.nz/report-problem/visit-us/Pages/warkworth-service-centre.aspxWarkworth Service CentreMap, opening hours, parking and services available at the Warkworth service centre.
Whangaparāoa Service Centrehttps://www.aucklandcouncil.govt.nz/report-problem/visit-us/Pages/whangaparaoa-service-sentre.aspxWhangaparāoa Service CentreMap, opening hours, parking and services available at the Whangaparaoa service centre