Skip to main content
Auckland CouncilVote Auckland

Māngere-Ōtāhuhu pōti anō 2021

Māngere-Ōtāhuhu by-election 2021

About the Māngere-Ōtāhuhu Local Board by-election

Voting closed at 12 noon on Friday 19 February 2021. Papaliitele Lafulafu Peo has been elected with a majority of 5,203 votes.

Final results

Final results were declared by notice in the NZ Herald on Tuesday 23 February 2021.


Papaliitele Lafulafu Peo - Labour Party


Malcolm Turner - Communities and Residents

Christian Malietoa-Brown985
Phil Bridge - NZ Outdoors Party577
Elnez Tofa479
Sharon Bragg - Independent364

See Candidate electoral donations and expenses search to view the return of electoral donations forms for these candidates.



 Related topics